1 Just Right DUI School
                                                                   2701 Candler Rd St H,                                                                        Decatur, GA 30034
                                                                               404-584-8280
HomeRisk Reduction/DUIDefensive DrivingClinical EvaluationAbout UsAnger Management
Contact UsInsurance Discount

Cetr# RRP10101/ DI2135/ IIP91092
Call Today to Hold Your Seat!!!  404-584-8280
DUI / Risk Reduction Class
Weekend Classes Scheduled every weekend
​You must register in advance
  * Official Certificate of Completion given at the end of class
  * 100% confidential
  * $355.00 - Set by Georgia law O.C.G.A. 40-5-83(e)

DUI Assessment

By law, all DUI students must take an assessment survey before attending class.
The cost is included in the overall price.

  * Quick and easy Assessment - 15-30 minutes

DUI Risk Reduction Class

Our DUI risk reduction classes are given in our comfortable 
Decatur location. The class is 20 hours a 2 1/2 day classes. 

  * Required to get your license back!
  * Show the Courts you're willing to change
  * Official Certificate of Completion given at the end of class
  * 100% confidential
  * $355.00 - Set by Georgia law O.C.G.A. 40-5-83(e

2701 Candler Rd Ste H, Decatur, Ga 30034
next to I-20 exit and 2miles from I-285
Shell Gas Station Shopping Center

Total Cost $355
Please complete the form below an associate will get back with you. Choose which date you are signing up for  then hit submit.
 To make payment online return to this page select Buy This to hold your seat!

Please Call our office for information 404-584-8280 You must come into the office to complete your assessment before the class date.

Thank you, for registering with 1 Just Right DUI School
$100 Assessment Fee
$260 Book&Class
To Pay Online Click Below:

For more Information 
Call 404-584-8280
NAME
Don't Drink and Drive!
ADDRESS
PHONE
EMAIL
DRIVERS LICENSE or ID NUMBER 
REGISTER BELOW
Total 360.00
​Book and Class 260.00
Assessment Fee 100.00


You must register before class call 404-584-8280
State Approved and Certified by the Department of Driver Services
Happy Holidays
Register Now to hold your seat!
WEEKEND CLASS SAT-MONFRIDAY-SUNDAYWEEKDAY CLASS Tues-ThursEVENING CLASS