2701 Candler Rd St H, Decatur, GA 30034
Cetr# RRP10101/ DI2135/ IIP91092
Call Today to Hold Your Seat!!!
6 Hour State Approved Defensive Driving Class
Licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services (D.D.S)
There are many reasons an individual might elect or be required to take
the 6-hour Defensive Driving Class.
a) court ordered
b) taken for possible points reduction
c) possible driver’s license reinstatement
d) insurance premium reduction
e) personal education
f) License Suspension under 18 years old
g) possible fine reduction
Please complete the form below an associate will get back with you.
Chose which date you are signing up for and select the reason you need to
take this class, then hit submit. Make payment online RETURN BACK to this page and select Buy This to hold your seat!
Call our office for information 404-584-8280
Online Driver Education (Joshua's Law) Course in Georgia for Only $49.99
6 Hour State approved Defensive Driving Class
To Pay Online Click buy this button $95.00
Call Today to hold your seat!